Page 11 of 11 <12...67891011>
  • KMN KMn Paul Hoffer - SAITE Scholarship Winner
    by KMN KMn at 1/27/2010 3:50 PM PST
    Paul Hoffer, a Systems Engineering junior at the UA, has been selected as the recipient of the 2009/2010 Hank Warner Scholarship. The $1000 scholarship will be presented to Paul at the Feb. 19th meeting.
  • Khang Nguyen Arterial Performance Workshop
    by Khang Nguyen at 1/27/2010 3:41 PM PST
    On Feb. 4, KAI will be teaching a workshop on arterial performance in Portland, Oregon. SAITE members can participate via video conference at the KAI Tucson office.
  • Khang Nguyen 2009-2010 Officers
    by Khang Nguyen at 12/11/2009 4:46 PM PST
    The 2009-2010 SAITE officers were sworn in at the October 2009 Meeting. President: Khang Nguyen Vice President: Jorge Riveros Secretary-Treasurer: Rick Robinson Past President: Felipe Ladron
Page 11 of 11 <12...67891011>