Page 8 of 10 <12...5678910>
  • Darlene Danehy SAITE/UAITE Joint Meeting - WEDNESDAY, October 14, 2015
    by Darlene Danehy at 10/12/2015 7:36 AM PST
    This month's meeting will be a joint meeting with the University of Arizona's student chapter on the UA campus. Please see below for meeting details, and we hope to see you there! TITLE/TOPIC: Ina Road TI: Project Overview, Unique Challenges and Solutions and Working with a CMAR PRESENTER: Kevin Thornton DATE: Wednesday, October 14, 2015 TIME: 12:00...
  • Darlene Danehy TRB Webinar - Signal Timing Manual, 2nd Edition
    by Darlene Danehy at 10/7/2015 8:39 AM PST
    Please join us for the following Traffic Signal-related webinar on November 4th in PAG’s large conference room from 12:00 to 1:30. Please send your RSVP to What: TRB Webinar: Signal Timing Manual, 2nd Edition Where: PAG, Large Conference Room When: November 4, 2015; 12:00 to 1:30 Cost: Free Information about the webinar...
  • Darlene Danehy 2015 Hank Warner Scholarship Applications
    by Darlene Danehy at 9/14/2015 3:18 PM PST
    The 2015 Hank Warner Scholarship application process is currently underway. Students applying for the scholarship should have their application (excluding the letter of support)submitted to Dr. Wu no later than Friday, October 30. Complete application packages, including letter of support, should be received by SAITE no later than Friday, November...
  • Darlene Danehy 2015 ITE Fall Conference in Tucson!
    by Darlene Danehy at 9/14/2015 9:03 AM PST
    The ITE Fall Conference will be held at in Tucson, October 26-29, 2015. Conference information can be found at Considering the location of this conference, we are hoping to have a strong showing of SAITE members...and if you aren't able to attend the entire conference, the new "a la carte" option may be just what you need! We hope...
  • Darlene Danehy 2015-2016 Officers
    by Darlene Danehy at 9/14/2015 8:47 AM PST
    Your SAITE officers for the 2015-2016 year are: Past President: Michelle Montagnino President: Brent Crowther Vice-President: Robert Lane Secretary/Treasurer: Claudia Hunt
Page 8 of 10 <12...5678910>