Photo Gallery << September 2018 Meeting

Darlene Danehyby Darlene Danehy at 10/30/2018 7:37 AM PST
The 2018-2019 officers were sworn in at the September meeting by David Lucas, the president of Arizona ITE. From left to right in the photos, your new officers are Luana Broshears, PhD, PE (secretary/treasurer); Lindsey Willman, EIT (vice president); and Joel Amarillas, EIT (president). Mr. Lucas is also pictured.


There are no comments.